The Kalamunda & Districts Basketball Association Board consists of nine Directors. One director each for Finance, Marketing & Sponsorship, State Basketball League (SBL), WA Basketball League (WABL), Domestic Competition and four independent Directors.

Our Board of Directors are:

Matt Pember

Matt Pember

President | Director - Sponsorship & Marketing

president@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Peter Hanson

Peter Hanson

Vice President

vice.president@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Emma Petrig

Emma Petrig

Director | Treasurer

accounts@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Angela Cameron

Angela Cameron

Director | Manager - Officials & Referees

officials@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Aaron Wiggins

Aaron Wiggins

Director - Competition

competition@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Travis McIlroy

Travis McIlroy

Director - Development

development@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Nathan La Cava

Nathan La Cava

Director - Finance

finance@kalamundabasketball.com.au

David Harrison

David Harrison

Director - Media

media@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Kirk Allnutt

Kirk Allnutt

Director - Strategic Planning

strategy@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Shaun Alvar

Shaun Alvar

Director - SBL

sbl@kalamundabasketball.com.au

Beverley Fredericks

Beverley Fredericks

Director - WABL

wabl@kalamundabasketball.com.au